Venja RP Event: Professor in Peril 2-7-20

Player and EiF Events will be listed here with links to the appropriate announcement

Details and advertisements for both player and EIF should be placed in the Roleplaying section under the Holo News Network forums. If you have a question about an event, please see the announcement link for contact information or to reply.
Post Reply
User avatar
Wolf of Thorns
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:33 pm

Venja RP Event: Professor in Peril 2-7-20

Post by Wolf of Thorns » Mon Feb 03, 2020 7:33 pm

Image


Date: Friday, February 7th

Time: 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 6PM Pacific, 3PM for Oddysia (SAT), 12PM for Ciffe (SAT)

Location: Venja Mansion at Krayt's Fall

The Venja Cartel has dispatched a call to mercenaries, slicers, and blasters-for-hire looking for work. Whether you’re interested in joining the cartel or just looking for freelance work, all underworld types are welcome to join us for an action-roleplay event this Friday evening, 2-7-20.

BONUS: Potential to earn a unique weapon schematic!

User avatar
Wolf of Thorns
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:33 pm

Re: Venja RP Event: Professor in Peril 2-7-20

Post by Wolf of Thorns » Sat Feb 08, 2020 7:16 am

I would like to thank J'orir, Kaius, Alysheba, Oddysia, Ciffe, Ozorhaar, and Havoc for coming out last night. It was lots of fun. And you get a DX-6 schem, and you get a DX-6 schem! *Oprah throwing gestures*

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests